Reviews

Embassy Locksmith has garnered an impressive reputation among various business review sites. Our Google, Facebook, and Yelp reviews show immense satisfaction among our clients. It just goes to show you how our business is setting an example when it comes to customer service. We want to add you to our long list of satisfied clients. If you have received assistance from our trained technicians, then please leave a review. We want to hear everyone’s experience, no matter how good or bad. When it comes to negative reviews, we would love to hear how we can do better and what exactly occurred. That way, we can do our best to correct the issue for the next client. Please, leave us a review on Google, Facebook, or Yelp. Embassy Locksmith is happy to hear from you.
Idan Ben-Ezra
Idan Ben-Ezra
2020-09-21
Verified
I needed a copy of my only car key and they provided a great customer service, promptly. Highly recommended!
Liang Ling Hsiung
Liang Ling Hsiung
2020-09-20
Verified
I was visiting Houston and I locked my car keys in the trunk,Embassy Locksmith came and opened it in 10 minutes and the price was reasonable.
Denisse polanco
Denisse polanco
2020-09-07
Verified
Really good service ' such a nice person and really sweet . Came to my house at 10:30pm to unlock my car ... if not i wouldn't be able to go to work tommorow . Thank you for everything !! I really recommend you if you need help unlocking your car ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š you'll get the best person to help you out .
Kiara T
Kiara T
2020-09-03
Verified
Open me car in 2 minute tenk you very recommend
Wendy Ll
Wendy Ll
2020-09-01
Verified
Idan has a great personality, very friendly, he was on time for the appointment and gave me great pricing. I would definitely use and recommend him.
Meir Yogev
Meir Yogev
2020-09-01
Verified
I got a great service today so thank you very much Edan from locksmith. It was a great experience and I got it on time and after 5 minutes all my problems were gone. He helped me create a new key for my car because the current key did not work and he opened the car like a miracle. So thank you Edan from the bottom of my heart for your help and for your service.
Mickey the Mighty Mouse Yogev
Mickey the Mighty Mouse Yogev
2020-09-01
Verified
โ€if you will meet Edan โ€you will see a very different โ€great service and great customer service. It is really not usual to get such a treatment like I got today. Edan came in the middle of the day โ€, from quiet far place. he listened to my problem and after 5 minutes he โ€solved it all. Thank you Edan for the great service and for the fast solution you gave me.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Tal Egozi
Tal Egozi
2020-08-29
Verified
Very professional, kind and quick. I will come back.
Dushime Innocent
Dushime Innocent
2020-08-28
Verified
Very good service open me car in 2 minte
Merav Tuvya
Merav Tuvya
2020-08-27
Verified
I have lost my home keys and I have called Idan from Embassy Locksmith,he came open my door and did me a new key without changing my locks! He was fair in the price too.